IMG_7314.HEIC

Co- Presidents
Jonna Dunst & Jennie Kawaters
jonna.dunst@gmail.com 
kawatersjs@icloud.com

Co- Presidents
Jonna Dunst & Jennie Kawaters
jonna.dunst@gmail.com 
kawatersjs@icloud.com

Mendota_Paw_withtype_cmyk-2_edited.jpg

Treasurer
Keri Heutmaker
keri_kruse@comcast.net

IMG_2390.jpeg
Image_edited.jpg

FUNDRAISING CHAIRS
Heather Stefanski & Haley Holtan
stefanskiheather80@gmail.com  
hales19@msn.com

IMG_0549.jpg
mail.jpeg
IMG_6948.JPG
IMG_8470.jpeg

Co- President ELECTS
Sara Longsdorf & Jill Taurinskas
saralongsdorf@gmail.com
jtaurinskas@gmail.com

DSC02614.JPG

Treasurer elect
Autumn Platz
autmchenry@gmail.com

238327320_1153030891887665_7144053276605571908_n.jpg

FUNDRAISING CHAIR ELECTS
Rachel Mudek
rachel.mudek@yahoo.com   

 

PAST PRESIDENTS
Briana Gornick & Molly Churchill
brianajc@gmail.com
molly.churchill@isd197.org

DIVERSITY, equity & inclusion CHAIR
Jon Vaupel
jon.vaupel@gmail.com

IMG_1034.jpg

PROGRAMS & SERVICES
Megan Commerford
m.t.commerford@gmail.com

IMG_7194.jpg

PROGRAMS & SERVICES ELECT
Beth Cummings
roochilds@gmail.com 

katepic.jpg
IMG_5154.jpeg
w0ud9i.jpg

ENRICHMENT CHAIRS
Kate Huberty & Beth Schaffer & Kate Kotschwar
kate.huberty@gmail.com
beth_schaffer@icloud.com
kl.ayers@gmail.com

cougar_cub-2.jpg

ENRICHMENT ELECTS
VACANT

IMG_3133.jpg
cougar_cub-2.jpg

SECRETARY
Becca Melcher
rfrank24@hotmail.com

IMG_6948.JPG

COMMUNICATIONS
Sara Longsdorf
saralongsdorf@gmail.com

DISTRICT LIASON/Member at large
Phillip Souzek
phillip.souzek@gmail.com

IMG_2221.jpeg

outdoor enviornment
Kirsten Ramirez
kramirez1046@gmail.com

Mendota Elementary PTA | 1979 Summit Lane | Mendota Heights, MN 55118 | mendotaelementarypta@gmail.com