Keri Heutmaker

Treasurer

keri_kruse@comcast.net

Vacant

Treasurer Elect

Megan Commerford

Programs and Services

m.t.commerford@gmail.com

Vacant

Program and Services Elect

Kirsten Ramirez

Outdoor Environment

kirstballard@hotmail.com

Sara Longsdorf

Publicity Chair

saralongsdorf@gmail.com

Heather Stefanski
Fundraising Chair
stefanskiheather70@gmail.com

Haley Holtan
Fundraising Chair
hales19@msn.com

Rachel Mudek
Fundraising Elect

rachel.mudek@yahoo.com

Beth Schaffer
Enrichment Chair 
beth_schaffer@icloud.com

Kate Huberty
Enrichment Chair
kate.huberty@gmail.com

Kate Kotschwar
Enrichment Chair
kl.ayers@gmail.com







 

Jonna Dunst
Co- President
jonna.dunst@gmail.com

Jennie Kawaters
Co- President
jkawatersjs@icloud.com

Sara Longsdorf
Co- President Elect
saralongsdorf@gmail.com

Jill Taurinskas
Co- President Elect
jtaurinskas@gmail.com

Briana Gornick
Past President Advisor
brianajc@gmail.com

Molly Churchill
Past President Advisor
molly.churchill@isd197.org

Phillip Souzek
Member At Large
phillip.souzek@gmail.com

Jon Vaupel
Diversity/Multicultural Chair
jon.vaupel@gmail.com

Becca Melcher
Secretary
rfrank24@hotmail.com