2019-2020 PTA Board

Adam Crepeau

Co-President

Jennifer Mason

Co-President

Molly Churchill

Co-President Elect

molly.churchill@yahoo.com

Briana Gornick

Co-President Elect

Abby Breyer

Past President Advisor

Sarah Larsen

Past President Advisor

Kim Smith

Member-At-Large

k.smith5463@gmail.com

Jon Vaupel

Member-At-Large Elect

jon.vaupel@gmail.com

Kate Kotschwar

Secretary

Please reload

Phillip Souzek

Treasurer

Keri Heutmaker

Treasurer Elect

keri_kruse@comcast.net

Deb Fallon

Programs and Services

Megan Commerford

Program and Services Elect

m.t.commerford@gmail.com

Kirsten Ramirez

Outdoor Environment

kirstenballard@hotmail.com

Beth Galloway

Publicity Chair

Please reload

Jason Stone

Fundraising Chair

Jen Tritz

Fundraising Chair

Teresa Molinaro

Fundraising Chair

Heather Stefanski

Fundraising Elect

stef0030@umn.edu

Molly Churchill

Enrichment Chair

molly.churchill@yahoo.com

Jennie Kawaters

Enrichment Chair

Katie Klecan

Enrichment Elect

klecan@comcast.net

Misty Becken

Enrichment Elect

mistym0143@comcast.net

Please reload

Mendota Elementary PTA | 1979 Summit Lane | Mendota Heights, MN 55118 | mendotaelementarypta@gmail.com