IMG_6233.heic

Co- President ELECTS
Jill Taurinskas & Sara Longsdorf
jtaurinskas@gmail.com
saralongsdorf@gmail.com

DSC02614.JPG

Treasurer 
Autumn Platz
mendotaptatreasurer@gmail.com

Mendota_Paw_withtype_cmyk-2_edited.jpg

Co- President ELECTS
OPEN
 

Mendota_Paw_withtype_cmyk-2_edited.jpg

Treasurer elect
OPEN
 

238327320_1153030891887665_7144053276605571908_n.jpg
Headshot.jpg
me.jpg
Mendota_Paw_withtype_cmyk-2_edited.jpg

FUNDRAISING CHAIRS
Rachel Mudek, Deanna Kalkman& Nicole Simmons

 

FUNDRAISING CHAIR ELECTS
Lindsey Horowitz, Jordana Dorn & Rachel Resnick 

 

IMG_7314.HEIC
Mendota_Paw_withtype_cmyk-2_edited.jpg

PAST PRESIDENTS
Jonna Dunst & Jennie Kawaters

 

DIVERSITY, equity & inclusion CHAIR
KC Miller
kcer.19@gmail.com

IMG_7194.jpg

PROGRAMS & SERVICES
Beth Cummings
roochilds@gmail.com

Mendota_Paw_withtype_cmyk-2_edited.jpg

PROGRAMS & SERVICES ELECT
OPEN

 

katepic.jpg
IMG_5154.jpeg

ENRICHMENT CHAIRS
Kate Huberty & Beth Schaffer 
kate.huberty@gmail.com
beth_schaffer@icloud.com

IMG_7077.jpg
cougar_cub-2.jpg

ENRICHMENT ELECTS
Natalie Dunphy, Erin Suarez & Andrea Buzzell
dunphyn@gmail.com

IMG_3133.jpg
cougar_cub-2.jpg

SECRETARY
Becca Melcher
rfrank24@hotmail.com

Mendota_Paw_withtype_cmyk-2_edited.jpg

COMMUNICATIONS
Megan Frey
meganrfrey@gmail.com

 

DISTRICT LIASON/Member at large
Phillip Souzek
phillip.souzek@gmail.com

IMG_2221.jpeg

outdoor environment
Kirsten Ramirez
kramirez1046@gmail.com

Mendota Elementary PTA | 1979 Summit Lane | Mendota Heights, MN 55118 | mendotaelementarypta@gmail.com