Keri Heutmaker

Treasurer

keri_kruse@comcast.net

Vacant

Treasurer Elect

Megan Commerford

Programs and Services

m.t.commerford@gmail.com

Vacant

Program and Services Elect

Kirsten Ramirez

Outdoor Environment

kirstballard@hotmail.com

Sara Longsdorf

Publicity Chair

saralongsdorf@gmail.com

Heather Stefanski

Fundraising Chair

stef0030@umn.edu

Darius Husain

Fundraising Chair

husaind@f2facademy.org

Haley Holtan

Fundraising Chair

hales19@msn.com

Katie Klecan

Enrichment Chair 

klecan@comcast.net

Misty Becken

Enrichment Chair

kirstballard@hotmail.com

Kate Kotschwar

Enrichment Elect

kl.ayers@gmail.com

Briana Gornick

Co- President

brianajc@gmail.com

Molly Churchill

Co- President

molly.churchill@isd197.org

Jonna Dunst

Co- President Elect

jonna.dunst@gmail.com

Jennie Kawaters

Co- President Elect

jkawatersjs@icloud.com

Adam Crepeau

Past President Advisor

AdamRCrepeau@gmail.com

Jennifer Mason

Past President Advisor

jfarber2004@yahoo.com

Phillip Souzek

Member At Large

phillip.souzek@gmail.com

Jon Vaupel

Diversity/Multicultural Chair

jon.vaupel@gmail.com

Jenny Fordham

Secretary

jfordham212@gmail.com